Artikel Erstellt am 04.03.2016 - 19:10 Von Andi

Weitere Heroische Legion Raidtests - Trilliax & Chronomatische Anomalie

Kaum ist ein neuer Build auf den Legion Alpha Servern aufgespielt worden, kommt Blizzard auch schon mit neuen Raidtests daher, nachdem der letzte schon ein paar Wochen her ist. Dieses Mal geht es am Freitagabend nur in die Nachtwache. Dort gibt es dann zwei Bossbegegnungen zu testen. Zum einen hätten wir da die Chronomatische Anomalie. Dabei handelt es sich um ein paar Manaelementare, vom Modell her, die ein wenig mit der Zeit herumspielen. Viel mehr Infos können wir euch noch nicht geben, da der Abenteuerführer bisher nicht viele Infos enthält.

Dann wartet noch Trilliax darauf untersucht zu werden und das ist bei ihm auch bitter nötig. So handelt es sich hierbei nämlich um ein Konstrukt, welches zurückgelassen wurde, da es scheinbar nicht mehr das beste Model war. Im Laufe der Zeit hat sich die Persönlichkeitsmatrix jedoch in mehrere Teile gespalten und nun weiß man nie in welchem Modus Trilliax sich gerade befindet. Wie immer werden sämtliche Charaktere auf Stufe 110 aufgewertet und ihr könnt euch durch die Teleportations-Astralen zum Testzeitpunkt in die Instanzen teleportieren, welche ihr in den Hauptstädten findet. Am einfachsten ist es natürlich über das neue Dalaran.
 

Anstehende Legion Alpha Raidtests

  • Chronomatic Anomaly - Nachtwache (Heroic): Freitag, 22:30 Uhr
  • Trilliax - Nachtwache (Heroic): Freitag, 23:30 Uhr
 
 Raid Testing Schedule - March 4 
On Friday, March 4, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing of Heroic encounters.

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Our general plan is to test every encounter on Heroic difficulty first, and then test sections of the raid on Normal and Raid Finder, alongside targeted Mythic tests. Apologies for the short notice, but we needed to ensure build stability. If you can't make this testing window, these bosses will be retested, likely more than once, in the future.

Friday, March 4

Chronomatic Anomaly - Heroic Suramar Raid
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Trilliax - Heroic Suramar Raid
14:30 PST (17:30 EST, 23:30 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.
0
0
Du bist nicht eingeloggt. Um die Kommentarfunktion nutzen zu knnen musst du auf der Seite registriert sein. Bitte logge dich ein oder erstelle dir nun einen Heroez-Netzwerk-Account.
Registrieren
Thalia Mitglied
Wann gibt es wieder Infos zu deinem Raid, Vanion? :)
# am 04.03.2016 - 23:08
0
0
Karaxes
Karaxes Mitglied
Es wäre nice to know ob weitere Spieler eingeladen werden  :(
# am 04.03.2016 - 21:28
2
1